Good news for Twi-hards upset about the box-office beating that Taylor Lautner took over the weekend in 'Abduction' (he took a regular beating in that film, too; dude gets physical): the official soundtrack listing for 'Breaking Dawn Part 1' has been released and -- in addition to the already-announced lead single from Bruno Mars -- it features Iron & Wine, Christina Perri and Theophilus London (who you might know from the HBO previews for 'How to Make It in America'). Great! But is Robert Pattinson on the list, too?
Sadly not. Pattinson did appear on the soundtrack for 'Twilight,' but despite rumors of a future singing career, he doesn't lend any dulcet tones to 'Breaking Dawn.'

Check out the full listing below. No word yet on when the soundtrack will hit stores and digital platforms, but the film arrives in theaters on Nov. 18.

1. The Joy Formidable – Endtapes
2. Angus & Julia Stone – Love Will Take You
3. Bruno Mars – It Will Rain
4. Sleeping At Last – Turning Page
5. The Features – From Now On
6. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years
7. Theophilus London – Neighbors
8. The Belle Brigade – I Didn't Mean It
9. Noisettes – Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)
10. Cider Sky – Northern Lights
11. Iron & Wine – Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)
12. Imperial Mammoth – Requiem On Water
13. Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz – Cold
14. Mia Maestro – Llovera
15. Carter Burwell – Love Death Birth

[via indieWIRE/The Playlist]

Photo: Andrew Cooper/Summit Entertainment, LLC


The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1
PG-13 2011
Based on 36 critics

A chain of events set off by Edward and Bella's wedding brings a shocking development for Jacob. Read More

categories Movies