Skip to main content
Photo 12 of 37
alt text

LAS VEGAS - APRIL 02: (L-R) The cast of "Sorority Row", actresses Margo Harshman, Leah Pipes, Rumer Willis, Briana Evigan, Jamie Chung and Audrina Patridge, recipients of the Female Stars of Tomorrow Award, arrive at the ShoWest awards ceremony at the Paris Las Vegas during ShoWest, the official convention of the National Association of Theatre Owners, April 2, 2009 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Margo Harshman;Leah Pipes;Rumer Willis;Briana Evigan;Jamie Chung;Audrina Patridge

UPLOADED ON 2009-04-03 02:00:23 PHOTO BY Getty Images

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts


You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.

    Update settings