Skip to main content
Photo 6 of 37
alt text

LAS VEGAS - APRIL 02: (L-R) Actresses Jamie Chung, Margo Harshman, Audrina Patridge, Rumer Willis, Briana Evigan and Leah Pipes accept the Female Stars of Tomorrow Award during the ShoWest awards ceremony at the Paris Las Vegas during ShoWest, the official convention of the National Association of Theatre Owners, April 2, 2009 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images) *** Local Caption *** Jamie Chung;Margo Harshman;Audrina Patridge;Rumer Willis;Briana Evigan;Leah Pipes

UPLOADED ON 2009-04-03 02:40:14 PHOTO BY Getty Images

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts


You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.

    Update settings