Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 37 )
  • January 21, 2012 tatilupi
    Report This User

    Fantastic book, I can\'t wait to see the movie.

  • December 14, 2011 nq4deml
    Report This User

    Do not miss this film.

  • November 25, 2011 Daze
    Report This User

    Brilliant work! don\'t listen to paid critics!

  • November 15, 2011 lisa pelletier
    Report This User

    I literally just finished reading \"Sarah\'s Key\" and am anxious to see the film!! The book was so sad and beautiful at the same time it brought me to tears... I have read many of the horrors that occured during the Holocaust but to read of the unjust killing of so may children makes my heart break for everyone who suffered during that time.

  • November 07, 2011 tu00000000104770
    Report This User

    DO NOT MISS this film!!! Can\'t understand critics who didn\'t like it, but anyone who did not is is in the wrong line of work. Very important piece handled with utmost sensitivity and accuracy. SEE IT !!!

  • November 06, 2011 rssingal
    Report This User

    Brings to life the reality of the horrors that took place. Riveting, dramatic, captivating . . .

  • October 11, 2011 jcmercy
    Report This User

    Loved the movie as much as the book. To think this could be only one of thousands of stories is heartwrenching.

  • September 29, 2011 wolfclic
    Report This User

    I really enjoyed the movie!! Same story different aspect. Brilliant.

  • September 09, 2011 wk00000000101579
    Report This User

    Great story, characters & acting!

  • September 08, 2011 rileybutler
    Report This User

    Wonderful movie!!!! Well-done script. The flashbacks make the story easy to follow. The subtitles were a plus, not a minus. I thought the acting was excellent, even though I knew nothing about any of them... I think this is a \"dojnt miss\" film that will probably get the Oscar for Best Foreign Film...

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X