Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 22 )
  • December 14, 2013 tq00000000175613
    Report This User

    So maybe if you\'re a god fearing Christian, you don\'t want to see this movie. I quite enjoyed it though! Don\'t take the critic\'s seriously after the reviews they gave Gravity. This is a perfectly good movie with decent acting and plot progression. And it\'s got Hawkeye in it!

  • May 27, 2013 Apple Mac Stud
    Report This User

    Extremely entertaining. I hope a follow up to this movie is made. I can\'t understand why the critics rate this so low? This movie is entertaining and fun to watch. You won\'t be disappointed.

  • March 03, 2013 sisterfh
    Report This User

    This movie is the worst movie since C.H.U.D. in the 80\'s. There was more graffic violence in the first five minutes... I wanted to leave almost immediately. I took my son because he wanted to see it, but even he did not enjoy it and he is into these sorts of movies. Too much violence just for the sake of violence, way too graffic and not much imagination. I hated it, it was a complete waste of time and money. I give this movie ZERO stars.

  • February 18, 2013 xo00000000138958
    Report This User

    this movie was awesome but it would of been better without all the F words.

  • February 15, 2013 mh00000000138435
    Report This User

    I saw this with my husband. We were in dbox seats with 3D and Imax sound. This is a great movie to see in dbox. I found it entertaining,but it was nothing special. Go to a matinee and save yourself some money or wait until it comes out on dvd or instant video.

  • February 10, 2013 Mandy
    Report This User

    I like this move. This is not for kids to see. There is only one scene that have nudity in it but have alot of blood gore in it.

  • February 09, 2013 Mrfeelgooood77
    Report This User

    I enjoyed this movie. just needed something more.

  • February 02, 2013 whodunitbandit
    Report This User

    I thought this movie was going to be ok, but I must say that the storyline kept a fast pace and didnt stray too much and it was awesome in 3d. this is a must-see for all those who like action films.

  • February 01, 2013 le00000000136226
    Report This User

    For everyone who says kids should ********* Rated R movies, I bet you didn\'t see a problem with them wathing the Twilight series! The last 2 should of been Rated R for sure.

  • February 01, 2013 Shorty DooWop
    Report This User

    LMAO @ all the reviews stating \"dont take your children\" Who takes their child to see rated R movies? This movie was very enjoyable. Great action and just enough gore. NOT FOR CHILDREN!!! Hence the R rating. duhhhhhhhhhh

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X