Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 16 )
  • January 12, 2013 GIOBALL2252
    Report This User

    Not best movie I have seen but the lead guy I would bang! So yah I would tell my friends to go see it if anything the cast is hot!

  • September 14, 2012 tweetymart
    Report This User

    Just another sick, boring and totally stupid movie..

  • September 10, 2012 mike
    Report This User

    This movie was ok, not anything I would see again. Parts were very funny, then there down times, where I started looking at my watcvh and thinking, \"Is is nearly over?\" Not a bad movie for sure, not just one that I was wowed by.

  • September 03, 2012 gregnsandi
    Report This User

    A funny, cute movie. I thought it was just mindless fin.

  • August 31, 2012 pz00000000127894
    Report This User

    If you like movies like \"Pulp Fiction\" you will probably like this one. I hated both and was very bored and couldn\'t wait until it was over.

  • August 31, 2012 vu00000000129185
    Report This User

    I am easy to please! This movie was boring, didn\'t buy into the actors, though I like Kristen Bell, Cooper and Dak. Watch it on TV and save your money...

  • August 31, 2012 tullcwbss
    Report This User

    this has to be one of the worst movies of all time, it\'s about exciting as watching your toe nails grow, save your money and go see something else.

  • August 30, 2012 andpop
    Report This User

    Laugh out loud funny.....no hidden agenda....just a cute, quirky little film.....a nice change from all the horror/slash/futuristic garbage that is currently showing. See it now on the big screen.

  • August 29, 2012 rtodd18907
    Report This User

    was just ok...brad cooper isnt believable as a criminal though

  • August 29, 2012 missimin
    Report This User

    Better than some of the movies I saw this summer. It actually had funny parts and it\'s always nice to see Michael Rosenbaum in anything.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X