Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 13 )
  • July 11, 2012 gailmkennedy
    Report This User

    Excellent...informative, amusing, well acted and considering the subject matter, totally discretely done with out nudity, foul language or appealing to purient interest. Very entertaining and extremely funny

  • July 02, 2012 gpolo10111
    Report This User

    A little slow but interesting history lesson;

  • June 30, 2012 doreen90755
    Report This User

    One of my favorite movies in a long, long time ! Amazing to me, that they could tell this story with no nudity, foul language, and have it be so, so funny ! The whole theater howled with laughter, and we all applauded at the end. I ******* had a larger distribution so everyone could see it

  • June 28, 2012 ebrown894
    Report This User

    Loved it! How refreshing to have an adult-type movie without foul language and nudity!

  • June 18, 2012 desposablechris
    Report This User

    you know who knows the history behind this, my friend who does Temptations Parties, Chris Crowley, awesome movie though in it\'s own right.

  • June 16, 2012 encorekennel
    Report This User

    Loved it! Ladies, go with your girlfriends or take your Mom, it was soooo much fun!

  • June 16, 2012 rw00000000125663
    Report This User

    A very pleasant surprise. The whole audiance was laughing throughout and when does that ever happen? I practically dragged my husband and even he liked it. Don\'t listen to the critics in this case. Go!

  • June 13, 2012 jpewther
    Report This User

    Very nice movie. Better than I expected. I\'d give it 4.5 stars if I could, but I reserve 5 stars for movies that I think are truly great.

  • June 02, 2012 dukedewf
    Report This User

    This has to be one of the funniest movies of all times. I laughed and laughed. Whoever wrote it was brilliant. GO SEE IT.

  • May 21, 2012 catherinecryan
    Report This User

    So incredibly charming, funny and well acted. Great for a date night or group, men and women. Also playing in NYC at The Landmark Sunshine, Lincoln Plaza and City Center cinemas - Don\'t miss it!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X