Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 67 )
  • July 05, 2008 Ricky
    Report This User

    The beggining would give the most laughs, with the fat guy in the burning building. However, after that, it begins to take a turn downhill, shooting up every so often as something humourous comes along. In this movie, however, Sandler may have been encouraging Homo sexuality, which is just fine to do.... to a fault.

  • May 22, 2008 KIRK
    Report This User

    who was the preist in the movie

  • May 22, 2008 tbabinky
    Report This User

    this movie was awsome!

  • May 22, 2008 cubbyduke
    Report This User

    I have never laghed so hard in my life. This was a great moovie, and i am so buying it went it comes out.

  • May 22, 2008 amp2170
    Report This User

    Sparks is very talented. this album is fire, u gott go cop that

  • May 22, 2008 warmhoax
    Report This User

    While I love Sandler and Kevin James....and the premise of the movie seemed very funny...it was the worst movie I've ever seen (yeah, worse than Ishtar)...and that's coming from someone who loves ridiculous/silly (Airplane, Naked Gun, Dumb and Dumber, etc.). It proves that you can have the best talent and the worst script.....and it's still going to be really, really lousy. I didn't laugh once....if you're looking for laughs, look elsewhere...save your money.

  • May 22, 2008 shannon2865
    Report This User

    This place has the worst service. If youre a girl, youre lucky if the bartenders dont take your boyfriend away from you!!!!!

  • May 22, 2008 strucrew5
    Report This User

    Anyone that thought this movie was not funny, needs to pull the stick out!! Dumb humor can be funny!! Not suitable for kids!! I love Adam Sandler.

  • May 22, 2008 skbjtb
    Report This User

    we ate there the other night..told dishes were on the men and they' ran out? food was medium at best, portions too small. they seem to care more about presenting the food..salad was 4.95\nand nothing at all..prices were high for the quality. The local\nbuffets seem to have better food.\nVery disappointed. will not go back again.

  • May 22, 2008 tomndebbies
    Report This User

    Had the best first date, outside, great food, tequilla (too much)\nand a very wild ride Hwy 80 East afterwards. Many fun, connected nights there-mostly outside seating....

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X