Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 20 )
  • December 06, 2012 hrinternational1
    Report This User

    I hate people who use the word \"rubbish\".

  • July 31, 2011 c0ct0pus2
    Report This User

    who needs facts when you\'ve got propaganda like this crap to tell you what you want to hear? if obama is \"liberal\", i guess that would make me a commie to these right wingers who care about nothing but selfish greed and have a hatred for those that differ from them in any way.

  • June 10, 2011 Larr
    Report This User

    How sad stupied people can vote , and even stupieder people will never learn. Or know history. go ahead vote for someone that bows to people that want to kill real americans. Why don\'t the Obamas leave this great land and go to China? or Iran.

  • June 06, 2011 yo00000000092057
    Report This User

    The people responsible for this rubbish are seditious hacks.

  • June 05, 2011 js00000000092156
    Report This User

    POS. Why can:t I give Zero starts? I want my 2 minutes back. Why didn:t they have Glen Beck on the preview?

  • June 04, 2011 mmsaunders87
    Report This User

    How absurd! I am disgusted with this documentary, if you can even call it that. what a bunch of bull.

  • June 02, 2011 Greg R.
    Report This User

    Zero stars - I want MY money......back.

  • May 22, 2011 du00000000091020
    Report This User

    Best doc ever made!!!!!!!!!

  • May 20, 2011 iu403884840aol
    Report This User

    Right wing propaganda and Lies which can be easily dis-proven by public record and history. It distorts facts in attempt to rewrite history. It paints Ronald Reagan as some sort of savior or hero when in truth his greed nearly destroyed America, and the only reason Reagan wasn\'t Impeached and tried for treason was because Oliver North took the blunt of the blame. This movie Lies about the Obama administrations policies without so much as even fact checking first. It is almost comical how absurdly inaccurate this film is. It\'s Genre should be changed to Mocumentary, or at least fiction, Special Interest because the only truth in this film is how far the GOP is willing to go in order to try and rewrite history.

  • May 04, 2011 btatter1005
    Report This User

    What a pile of crap the right has no problem borrowing to give it to the rich and funded 2 wars without paying for it. PLUS BUSH SIGNED TARP AT the cost of 800 BILLION!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X