Skip to main content
Justice League Unlimited: Kid Stuff Movie Poster
Plot, Details & Awards

Justice League Unlimited: Kid Stuff

Share this movie on

Plot & Details

It's the Justice League vs. the sinister Arthurian trickster Mordred, who has succeeded in banishing all adults from the world. In order to thwart the bad guy, four of the Leaguers -- Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, and Green Lantern -- must transform themselves into eight-year-olds! Listen for Dakota Fanning as the voice of Kid Wonder Woman. "Kid Stuff" was released together with two other Justice League Unlimited episodes, "Initation" and "Hawk and Dove," in the 2005 DVD collection Justice League Unlimited: Saving the World.

Stay Connected with Moviefone

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts


You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.

    Update settings