Skip to main content

reviews

11
Based on 5 Reviews
critic reviews (5)
fan reviews ( 49 )
  • 25
    Michael O'Sullivan Washington Post

    A workmanlike, if treacly and overblown, piece of propaganda. Its effectiveness depends entirely on the degree to which you already believe its talking points. show more

  • 12
    Mark Feeney Boston Globe

    The problem with this numbskull travesty isn't that it's fatuous and smug (which it is). It's that it's slack and dull. show more

  • 20
    Arizona Republic

    Pure preaching-to-the-choir poppycock. show more

  • 11
    Marc Savlov Austin Chronicle

    The film strives so much to have heart, it comes across as heartless and mean-spirited. Bah, humbug! show more

  • 20
    Robert Abele Los Angeles Times

    The patriot-packaged Last Ounce of Courage has been made with the conviction of true zealots, but also the competence of amateurs. show more

  • December 24, 2012 vandalwfs
    Report This User

    Bravo!!!!

  • December 06, 2012 hrinternational1
    Report This User

    Should have known there were going to be haters coming here just to attack others beliefs. This movie is an awesome movie to watch for the holidays. Hopefully one day, us Christians will be allowed to celebrate Christmas and our religion without being persecuted.

  • October 10, 2012 jeleml40
    Report This User

    All children and adults should see this film.....the message is how this country is being sold down the drain by this and previous administrations. We need to take the bull by the horns and turn things around and get back to our basis God given rights.

  • October 10, 2012 wd00000000130172
    Report This User

    Great movie. Unfortuately too true and goes back to when we lost our privilege of praying in schools and allowed to show our faith like others are now. We need to stand up for our rights, we don\'t have to tramble on others to do that, that is how the liberals do it. Are they afraid of us??? They should be because God is powerful and just.

  • October 03, 2012 Jean
    Report This User

    THE BEST I HAVE SEEN ALL YEAR. A MUST SEE FOR ALL. . A GREAT HOLIDAY FILM AS WELL. WAKE UP AMERICA......

  • October 01, 2012 caroleuwebb
    Report This User

    Excellent movie!! Everyone needs to see this especially if they care about what is happening to our freedoms right here on American Soil!! Let Freedom Ring!! Isn\'t that what our Forefathers planned and our military continues to fight for and some even lose their lives because of their love for our country and our freedom! God help us and God bless America! CW

  • September 27, 2012 jackpeggs
    Report This User

    Entirely silly and *********** panders to a class of zealots who desperately nned a cause. A great film for Sean Hannity to endorse if he ever runs low on meritless causes to sponsor.

  • September 26, 2012 pogosbill
    Report This User

    I am giving this five stars, not for the acting or the great cinema....but, because it really makes you think about what is going on in our country. See it people.

  • September 24, 2012 uspatriot2k2
    Report This User

    Great Movie and a must see! It\'s happening to our country as we speak! Take your older children so they can understand why our soldiers fight and what FREEDOM means. Our soldiers sacrifice much and give their lives and limbs so they our country still remains FREE! Our country can\'t stand by and let this happen. I am a daughter of a soldier and I am proud of my father for serving our country. All Americans need to wake up! Take a Stand and don\'t let this happen. GOD BLESS AMERICA!

  • September 24, 2012 polo2stay
    Report This User

    Great movie, even better message. Freedom is for everyone not just for some...!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X