Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 8 )
  • January 24, 2012 tinydancer2125
    Report This User

    This movie is absolutely hysterical! Matthew Lillard from the award winning Descendants is as hott and funny as ever. For the guys out the Sheena Lee, Rachelle Lefervre and Patricia de Leon are gorgeous! The dog scene is a riot! If your looking for a raunchy comedy that is non stop laughter, this is it! Now available on Itunes, DVD and Blu-Ray! http://amzn.to/zqeH3D

  • January 19, 2012 fx00000000111118
    Report This User

    Absolutely Loved this movie! 2 words; peeing statue! hahaha! and I\'ve had such a craving for Olive Garden. It really was one of the funniest movies of 2011. Brett Davern is such a cutie and Matthew Lillard is hilarious! Loved the appearance from old timer Tom Arnold as well!

  • January 17, 2012 nm00000000110262
    Report This User

    After seeing Matthew Lillard in The Descendant I couldn\'t believe he was the same actor I had previously seen from The Pool Boys film. Wow, he\'s special actor. So brilliant and I knew he was ever since I first caught wind of him in Scream. Now a Golden Globe later and his role in The Pool Boys you really get a sense of the actors dexterity and commitment to each role he plays. The Pool Boys is a hilarious movie that pushes the limits. Alex Sterling (Brett Davern), a young man who\'s at the pinnacle of his life. On one side he\'s running towards his beautiful bright future. And on the other, loosing his college scholarship... and with that his only chance at funding his education into the Ivy League. Now imagine being an 18 year old boy, having the hottest girls in the world at your beacon call, and tons of cash. And it\'s all because of Cousin Roger played by Matthew Lillard who concocts a brilliant scheme To Make You The Biggest Pimp Beverly Hills Has Ever Seen.

  • January 06, 2012 tp00000000105204
    Report This User

    A pathetic attempt to emulate the smart sharp humor and sexyness of The Girl Next Door. It was very disturbing seeing Rachelle Lafevre making out with the pudgy dorky child playing Alex. Borderline pedofhilia for crying out loud. She is way too good for cheap tacky productions like this.

  • October 19, 2011 jeffgallor
    Report This User

    I was searching On Demand for a classic comedy. I took a chance on the Pool Boys movie and it was a super hit!! Mathew Lillard and Brett Davern were comedy kings!! Does anyone know what other movies Brett Davern has been in?? Oh and Sheena Lee is my new fave actress..totally hot and gorgeous!!

  • October 07, 2011 jeff223592
    Report This User

    I went and saw it with my cousin...we were both on the floor!! I agree .....super hotties Sheena Lee and Rachelle Lefevre were definate eye candy!! So cool its on PPV already!

  • October 07, 2011 gall190
    Report This User

    My fiancee and I really liked this movie!! Tom Arnold and George Takei made some memorable appearances and the laughs just kept coming!! Super hot chicks like Rachelle Lefevre and Sheena Lee are the icing on the cake.....the Pool Boys movie was well worth every penny.. Gonna catch it on PPV also!!!

  • April 11, 2010 Singinggirl103
    Report This User

    not out

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X