Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 91 )
  • July 02, 2009 haleyhales97
    Report This User

    i thought it was ok?!?! it was super scary though, but that might just be i am a baby when it comes to scary movies! it was pretty gory and bloody. and the weird diper guy in the end kinda freaked me out!!!! so i give it 3 stars!

  • March 10, 2009 ShaneyLocke
    Report This User

    although i knew what was going to happen throughout the whole movie it was actually pretty good. i liked the POV perspective of the story and i know alot of people out there prolly hated it but i thought the ending was a good way to end this film.

  • February 28, 2009 JBethLynch
    Report This User

    R u kidding me??? I Loved This Movies!!!!!!!! SOOOOOOOO much better than all those lame scary movies they make anymore. And every one seems to have the little girl with black hair. Cant they come up with something different??? Well this movie did!! Great Movie

  • January 31, 2009 asarabee
    Report This User

    I loved this movie! I thought the acting was great, especially "Dexters" sister. It was creepy, edge of your seat thriller and I watch a LOT of horror/thriller genre. I will be renting it as soon as it comes out.

  • January 01, 2009 Bryan
    Report This User

    phenominal flick! was so different and creative and absolutely loved the ending, leaving you without a clue! innovative film much like 6th sense

  • December 21, 2008 Liquid1036
    Report This User

    worst movie of all time. another bs movie with the camera guy angle in it constantly low lighting and bad focus, not only that the worst acting ive seen.

  • December 14, 2008 JanuaryGone
    Report This User

    This was the worse movie I have ever seen. I saw the movie 12/14/2008. I was glad I didn't pay full price for my ticket. The distributor of this film should have pulled it. It was so dark you couldn't even see who was being killed or what was taking place. It's know wonder the movie industry is seeing a decline in revenue. 12/14/2008, 7:03 p.m.

  • November 30, 2008 IleenS
    Report This User

    LIKE MANY OTHERS, this was the worse movie I have ever seen. It was an insult to my intelligence. Because of the poor lighting, you can't even see more of the movie. It's dark and freeky. No plot, just ridiculously stupid. A kindergarden class could come up with a better plot. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY! I actually asked to get my money back, but the theatre policy is that if you stay for the entire movie you don't get your money back. When asked why I stayed beyond 15 minutes, I told the manager, because I thought it would get better, it didn't, it just got worse. ZERO, ZERO, ZERO!

  • November 08, 2008 HO0DiES 05
    Report This User

    I thought it was really good! I love Jennifer Carpenter!

  • November 08, 2008 mymarinemikesmom
    Report This User

    This had to be the WORST movie we had ever seen. The description said that the camera was the only evidence of what happened - but how do we even get to know that How do we know that the camera survived.. And if it were to be a news story or documentary that the reporting and camera man are filming - even as early as the ride int the firetruck, then how would anyone be able to decipher what it was they would have seen it was worse than a 5 year old trying to film a video.. There was truly no ending - you never find out what was happening to the people or what it had to do with Armageddon as was suggested by new clippings in the dungeon basement! My husband was actually sick from the poor video movement part of the whole mess!

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X