Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 13 )
  • July 31, 2012 pn00000000128056
    Report This User

    Waste of time that\'s for sure because this movie is low budget and the acting is not something special. www.moviezya.com

  • May 12, 2012 lawsonericjon
    Report This User

    Excellent acting, intelligent twist on an old plot (aliens invading) and suspenseful. Definitely worth the it. I can\'t wait for the sequel.

  • April 16, 2012 ju00000000119203
    Report This User

    Plot: Americans in Russia wearing light bulb necklaces and running from alien electric currents. Opinion: Not scary at all. This movie wasted not only time but the electricity it took to watch this film! Vote: 1 Star because I had to vote in order to post.

  • April 11, 2012 vz00000000118995
    Report This User

    Its nice but some actor are not so persuasive

  • January 04, 2012 ga00000000061947
    Report This User

    The Darkest Hour was a really good movie and it had great 3D. Don\'t believe the critics because they say almost every movie is a Maybe or Skip It. I would recomend going and seeing The Darkest Hour in 3D and fast because there was only 6 people in the theater when I saw it.

  • December 31, 2011 ravensclaws27
    Report This User

    This has got to be the worst movie ever made. After the movie ended I went to the teller and requested my money back since the movie was crap. Highly recomend staying home bored to death over this movie.

  • December 28, 2011 CHERYL
    Report This User

    This movie should have been called THE DUMBEST HOUR!!!!!!!!!!! LAME, TERRIBLE, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

  • December 28, 2011 shortchanged222
    Report This User

    OMG the worst movie my friend and I have ever seen...Don\'t waste your money on it.

  • December 27, 2011 ouch617
    Report This User

    this movie was really bad. not only was it lacking with special effects, redundant, and boring...but it was also pretty dumb and extremely scientifically incorrect for most of the movie...

  • December 25, 2011 BIBS777
    Report This User

    Thr movie was pretty bad The 3d was weak and special vc effects poor. The acting es suprisingly good. Add a star for the acting. Wait for the dvd. Ripoff.

`

similar movies

  • Cloverfield (2008)

  • Source Code (2011)

  • Edge of Tomorrow (2014)

  • War of the Worlds (2005)

  • Surrogates (2009)

Stay Connected with Moviefone

Download the Free App!

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X