Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 14 )
  • October 01, 2011 smartt3354
    Report This User

    I have watched this several times. I teach 8th grade boys Sunday School. I am going to use it soon for my class. It is an awesome movie.

  • October 13, 2010 John
    Report This User

    Jonathan Sperry should have been prosecuted for child abuse. He ruined a Summer vacation for a bunch of impressionable kids. I love the tag at the end that said Tanya became Christian. What was she before a pagan? Such palpable crap. I'm sure she was a Christian before just not the type of Christian this goon wanted. He bribed them with candy and other goodies.

  • March 05, 2010 resumeperfect1
    Report This User

    Atheist should see this movie...www.what if i m pretending.com "Christians should flock to see something different."

  • February 28, 2010 Clarasfirst
    Report This User

    went with A group of 11 to see this movis, we all enjoyed it. It is so nice to see A movie with good morals

  • January 11, 2010 Isew4youtoo
    Report This User

    I've seen it twice and am looking forward to buying it. The friends I took with me say the same. Lets have more of thses

  • October 18, 2009 sshropshire23
    Report This User

    great movie you have to be a real christian im 12 years old and this movie was very inspiring,also im starting to read my bible every day.

  • October 16, 2009 markci64
    Report This User

    Maybe the most worthless godawful boring movie ever made.

  • October 11, 2009 Feline Chick
    Report This User

    Great Christian movie!! If you liked Fireproof, you'll like this one too. Bring a box of tissues. This is difinitely one I'll add to my collection.

  • September 27, 2009 ACraig28
    Report This User

    Excellent movie! I think all kids should watch this movie....might give them something to think about. Especially if they are bully's or aren't following God. For a Christian movie, I thought it was well written and flowed. Unlike some other Christian movies which were not well put together. Good wholesome movie. All kids should see it!

  • September 26, 2009 Jim Curry
    Report This User

    It is a wonderful movie, and will touch your heart, make you ponder “Where is my Bibleâ

`

similar movies

  • Different Drummers (2013)

  • Letters to God (2010)

  • Hometown Legend (2002)

  • The Gospel (2005)

  • Snow in August (2001)

Stay Connected with Moviefone

Download the Free App!

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X