Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 11 )
  • May 22, 2008 spankye5
    Report This User

    So many miss the meaning of life!!!! This is a fantastic movie that reminds us of what life is really about and that people can really change!!!!It is a must see for everyone!!!

  • May 22, 2008 cberg625
    Report This User

    What is your dream? Makes you think - loved it!

  • May 22, 2008 jeaton728
    Report This User

    This is the best family movie.It is inspirational with lessons we all need to think about.I would tell anyone that this is the movie to watch.Thank you Michael Sajbel. Thanks to every person in this move for an outstanding performancewe give the rating a five star . 100 is what this movie gets from us.

  • May 22, 2008 ray28c
    Report This User

    undoubtedly one of the worst movies I have ever seen. I understand the entire premise of the movie etc but this was just sappy beyond belief. "Pay It Forward" was similar but actually a good movie and watchable. The script was horrendous, plot predictable and the acting soso at best, ultimately I found it insulting to my intelligence, well .... and I fell asleep twice. It was like one unbearable hallmark card after another.

  • May 22, 2008 united81
    Report This User

    This is one of the best movies I've seen in awhile...very family oriented. Any rich, spoiled brat should see this movie and realize that this is the way life should be - not living off an inheritance and expecting someone else to pay your way through life. It teaches life lessons. I would recommend this movie to anyone to see....it was excellent!

  • May 22, 2008 tntfitz6
    Report This User

    I think that Drew Fuller did a fabulous job in this movie! This storyline may be used alot (the rich boy learns how to love) but mabye we need more movies with simple messages, because the messages don't seem to be getting out.

  • May 22, 2008 nonagzone
    Report This User

    This is a very good movie for the family to see. There is part of this movie that deals with death. It may not be good for someone younger than 14. Many life lessons in this movie. I think it is a must see film.

  • May 22, 2008 tinamarksl
    Report This User

    This movie is what all movies should model after. We have forgotten what a moral to story is. The acting was a bit on the lame side but the message was incredible. Every young person should be made to watch this movie. Life isn't all about who gets the most toys and money. Life is about the people we touch and make their lives better. Support this movie and spread the word!

  • May 22, 2008 senavisuals
    Report This User

    I took the entire family to see this movie...\neveryone loved it, from my 12 year old to my 20 year old.\nKudos to the studio for a entertaining, clean, all around good movie. Nice move to talk about around the dinner table.

  • May 22, 2008 msccamp767
    Report This User

    The Ultimate Gift is FABULOUS! It is the type of movie that the studios should be making all the time. We took the whole family -- and everyone loved it. If you missed it in the theatres, then make sure to catch it on Video.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X