Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 49 )
  • August 01, 2012 deniaaguilar05
    Report This User

    I found this movie unrealistic..I wa a little bit bored watching and had to fast foreward to the end....

  • December 20, 2011 ronh8semail
    Report This User

    Good movie IF YOU FORGET that Train brakes are applied when the air pressure drops or is not present... The brakes on all the freight cars would have been locked in the one position while the air line was not connected. How could an engine pull that in the first place?

  • May 14, 2011 madre425
    Report This User

    Very exciting.....held you on the edge of your seat throughout...best movie I\'ve seen in years!

  • May 01, 2011 Rhoda
    Report This User

    An extremelty exciting film. I coudn\'t get off my seat...my heart is still pounding. Denzel Washington is an excellent actor in every film he is in.

  • March 30, 2011 bobomellette
    Report This User

    Fun movie, but not too deep

  • March 21, 2011 100000001419115@facebook.aol
    Report This User

    fast paced action entertainer. good narration. perfect roles for the lead cast. every character has some life. lack of Graphics will make this to 4/5 orherwise a good movie.

  • March 09, 2011 skicoach27
    Report This User

    It is almost unbelievable how unbelievable this movie is. This, to me, is the second worse movie I have ever seen. If I could give zero stars I would.

  • March 07, 2011 hjt43434
    Report This User

    WoW!!! This movie totaty shocked me!! It was the greatest movie of the holiday season, right next to true grit and tron legacy!!! This one is a true thriller!!!

  • February 26, 2011 jackd1207
    Report This User

    I was a little hestitant to buy a DVD where the plot seemed so predictable. I'm glad I did! A very intense thriller. Never thought I would see Denzel Washington, though he gave a remarkable performance, upstaged by the train and the action. Very intense!

  • February 25, 2011 ybc33
    Report This User

    NOot the best movie ive watched but it kept me wondering wth was goin to happen next.. lOl

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X