Skip to main content

reviews

28
Based on 19 Reviews
fan reviews ( 30 )
  • June 21, 2010 ireckin1971
    Report This User

    Slow moving, easy to figure out, no supprises. Only redeeming part is Kate Beckinsale bending over in her underwear to turn on shower.

  • January 26, 2010 rdrgzbrm
    Report This User

    Better than i though great movie really

  • September 29, 2009 welcome salasrms
    Report This User

    Once again, Hollywood at work. This movie was not made by the 'in' group thus it received very little publicity, but continue to hang out in my theater shown twice only. I saw it today along with a sizable group of other viewers. It was as good as any productions lately by Hollywood. It is a good movie with a different twist, the good guy suffers a wound that requires amputation.

  • September 29, 2009 JoFu35
    Report This User

    I thought the movie was decent. Once things start to unravel you can guess fairly easy who is in on plot. I give it 2.5 stars

  • September 28, 2009 liftedshadowsoff
    Report This User

    I liked it. Worth 3 out of stars, atleast worth renting. Kate is a vision, and worth 3 stars all on her own.

  • September 26, 2009 Ohmytamsamazing
    Report This User

    Rediculously weak plot & acting!

  • September 26, 2009 Hmp4108
    Report This User

    I thought this movie was very good. It was hard to find out who was the bad guy. I am a big fan of Kate Beckinsale. Who ever is reading these comments they should go see the movie for themselves and make there own opinion.

  • September 24, 2009 LHKYJGTN
    Report This User

    Don't listen to the naysayers regarding "Whiteout" because I saw this movie yesterday and it's well worth 3 stars. You'll get your money's worth! Yes, there were some leaps in logic, but it was still quite engrossing. Larry H.

  • September 22, 2009 stevo234ballin
    Report This User

    It was like watching a very bad episode of CSI. This was more like made for t.v. movie......totally predictable and lame.

  • September 21, 2009 MistieCook
    Report This User

    This movie had absolutely no plot or storyline. I only went to see it because I'm a fan of Kate Beckinsale. Definitely something you wait for on DVD.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X