The Screen Actors Guild today announced 10 more presenters for the 16th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, which will be broadcast live on TBS and TNT on Saturday at 8 p.m.

Justin Timberlake, Sigourney Weaver, Kyra Sedgwick, Ray Romano, Jeremy Renner, Carey Mulligan, Anthony Mackie, Anna Kendrick, Felicity Huffman and Brian Geraghty will join previously announced presenters Alec Baldwin, Sandra Bullock, George Clooney, Chris O'Donnell, Anna Paquin, Stanley Tucci and Meryl Streep.
categories Movies