High schools around the country will soon be celebrating Prom, but you can get a jump on the festivities by checking out a live stream of the star-studded 'Prom' movie premiere tonight!

Starting at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST, Cambio's got your first look at all the celebrity arrivals. 'Prom' stars Aimee Teegarden, Thomas McDonnell, Nicholas Braun, Raini Rodriguez, Janelle Ortiz, Joe Adler, Yin Chang, Jared Kusnitz, Nolan Sotillo, Danielle Campbell, Cameron Monaghan, Devaughn Nixon, and Kylie Bunbury will all be attending, as well as other special celebrity guests.

And don't forget to stay tuned at 9pm PST/ 12am EST for the after party, featuring a performance by Allstar Weekend!

Head to Cambio's live stream page here for all the fun.
Prom Movie Poster
Prom
PG2011
Based on 24 critics

For many high-school students, the prom marks the beginning of their transition from teenager to adult.... Read More