2012 Winter TCA Tour - Day 7
Last we saw Olivia Pope on "Scandal," she was flying far, far away on a jet plane with Jake Ballard.

Where did she go? And is she coming back? We'll find out on September 28.

ABC announced fall premiere dates for its new and returning shows, including the trio of Shonda Rhimes soaps: "Scandal," "Grey's Anatomy," and her new series, "How to Get Away With Murder."

Here's when you can tune into ABC's premieres. New shows are italicized.

Monday, Sept. 15
- 8 p.m. "Dancing With the Stars'

Monday, Sept. 22
- 10 p.m. "Forever" (sneak preview)

Tuesday, Sept. 23
- 9 p.m. "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D."
- 10 p.m. "Forever" (regular timeslot)

Wednesday, Sept. 24
- 8 p.m. "The Middle"
- 8:30 p.m. "The Goldbergs"
- 9 p.m. "Modern Family"
- 9:30 p.m. "Black-ish"
- 10 p.m. "Nashville"

Thursday, Sept. 25
- 8 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy"
- 9 p.m. "Scandal"
- 10 p.m. "How to Get Away With Murder"

Friday, Sept. 26
- 8 p.m. "Shark Tank" (special time)
- 10 p.m. "20/20"

Sunday, Sept. 28
- 8 p.m. "Once Upon a Time"
- 9 p.m. "Resurrection"
- 10 p.m. "Revenge"

Monday, Sept. 29
- 10 p.m. "Castle"

Tuesday, Sept. 30
- 8 p.m. "Selfie"
- 8:30 p.m. "Manhattan Love Story"

Friday, Oct. 3
- 8 p.m. "Last Man Standing"

Sunday, Oct. 5
- 7 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Friday, Oct. 10
- 8:30 p.m. "Cristela"

categories Tv News