Lip Sync Battle: All Stars LiveSpike is bringing us more head-to-head matchups between celebrities who are just pretending to sing: The network released a new trailer for "Lip Sync Battle" today.

It looks like host LL Cool J and color commentator Chrissy Teigen will be joined onstage by the usual onslaught of big names when the show returns. The group of celebs lent their, well, not vocals, but enthusiasm to the preview. Each lip syncs a portion of Michael Jackson's "Beat It," while LL Cool J and Teigen reenact the music video.

While we don't know yet who will face whom, we can look forward to Season 3's star-studded lineup. The latest group of "Lip Sync" battle contestants includes Orange Is the New Black stars Uzo Aduba, Ruby Rose, Laverne Cox, and Samira Wiley; longtime late-night hosts Jay Leno and Craig Ferguson; Marvel stars Don Cheadle and Sir Ben Kingsley; action star Milla Jovovich; pro basketball player DeAndre Jordan; comedians Wanda Sykes, Jeff Dye, Regina Hall, Rob Riggle, and T.J. Miller; Lupita Nyong'o of "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"; John Cho of "Star Trek"; "Modern Family" star Sarah Hyland; and "Superstore" star America Ferrera.

Watch the trailer below.

"Lip Sync Battle" Season 3 premieres on Spike on Oct. 12. at 9 p.m. ET/PT.