HBO has revealed the titles and descriptions for the first three episodes of "Game of Thrones" Season 7 ... and let's just say they are not very revealing. At all.

As usual, the descriptions are incredibly vague and cryptic. The season premiere, which airs July 16, is titled "Dragonstone," the birthplace of Daenerys Targaryen and once her family's seat. After Robert's Rebellion, the Baratheons took it over and Stannis Baratheon was seen plotting his claim to the Iron Throne there.

The network also announced the cast list, including stars Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister), and Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister). New cast members include Jim Broadbent, Tom Hopper, Megan Parkinson and Ed Sheeran.

So, here are the episode descriptions. Prepare to learn nothing:

Episode #61: "Dragonstone" (Sunday, July 16, 9 p.m.)

Jon (Kit Harington) organizes the defense of the North. Cersei (Lena Headey) tries to even the odds. Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) comes home. Written for television by David Benioff & D. B. Weiss; directed by Jeremy Podeswa.

Episode #62: "Stormborn" (Sunday, July 23, 9 p.m.)

Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) receives an unexpected visitor. Jon (Kit Harington) faces a revolt. Tyrion (Peter Dinklage) plans the conquest of Westeros. Written for television by Bryan Cogman; directed by Mark Mylod.

Episode #63: "The Queen's Justice"(Sunday, July 30, 9 p.m.)

Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) holds court. Cersei (Lena Headey) returns a gift. Jaime (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau) learns from his mistakes. Written for television by David Benioff & D. B. Weiss; directed by Mark Mylod.