Adventure Time: Elements

Adventure Time: Elements (2017)

In this eight-part series, Finn and Jake return home to discover that Ooo has been turned into a veritable dystopia thanks to extreme elemental magic. Now it's up to them and a few others to fix it.

Elizabeth Ito
Jeremy Shadaas Finn (voice)
John DiMaggioas Jake (voice)
Tom Kennyas Ice King (voice)