The Three Investigators and the Secret of Skeleton Island Poster

Release Date: 2007

PG|1 hr 31 min

Plot Summary
Three young detectives encounter a ghost at an abandoned amusement park.

Cast: Chancellor Miller, Nick Price, Cameron Monaghan, Naima Sebe, Nigel Whitmey, Akin Omotoso, Fiona Ramsay, Langley Kirkwood

Director: Florian Baxmeyer

Genres: Adventure, Mystery, Family

Production Co: Studio Hamburg WorldWide Pictures

Keywords: Pursuit, Engaging, Father