10-8: Officers on Duty Poster

Air Date: September 28th, 2003

Network: ABC

Series Summary
A former criminal from Brooklyn becomes a police officer in Los Angeles.

Rating: TVPG

Genres: Crime drama


  • Season 1 - Episode 15 : The Wild and the Innocent Feb 1, 2004

    Rico's sheriff's training gets into full swing as he and Barnes handle a melee of calls around the city.

  • Season 1 - Episode 14 : Love Don't Love Nobody Jan 25, 2004

    Rico and Barnes meet star-crossed lovers at the center of a violent clash between rival gangs; the deputies must find dates for a charity ball.

  • Season 1 - Episode 13 : Gypsy Road Jan 18, 2004

    Despite her remorse, deputies must press child abandonment charges against a teenage homeless mother; Lopez is confronted by her gang past.

  • Season 1 - Episode 12 : Flirtin' With Disaster Jan 11, 2004

    Deputies are wary when dealing with a man who has taken a fifth-grade class hostage; Rico and Barnes must face their fear of snakes when capturing a 20-foot python in an apartment hallway.

  • Season 1 - Episode 11 : Lucy in the Sky Dec 21, 2003

    When Rico helps bust up an illegal fight club, he takes a shine to one its female boxers; Williams is shaken when a beautiful redhead from his past shows up at the station; burglars commit a string of armed robberies.