The 40th Annual Kennedy Center Honors Poster

Air Date: December 26th, 2017

Series Summary
Entertainers receive recognition at the annual ceremony; this year's honorees are choreographer Carmen de Lavallade, singer-songwriter Gloria Estefan, hip-hop artist LL Cool J, television writer and producer Norman Lear, and musician Lionel Richie.

Rating: TVPG

Genres: Entertainment, Special