The World According to Paris Poster

Air Date: June 1st, 2011

Series Summary
A look at how Paris Hilton handles past decisions and the management of her style empire.

Genres: Documentary


  • Season 1 - Episode 8 : Every Day is My Birthday Jul 20, 2011

    watch now

    Paris plans for her bi-coastal birthday bash, tries to patch things up with Brooke and contemplates marriage with Cy.

  • Season 1 - Episode 7 : Off the Wagon Jul 13, 2011

    watch now

    Paris sets Brooke up on another blind date; things go wrong when Brooke breaks her sobriety and spends the night with Charlie.

  • Season 1 - Episode 6 : Paris, We Have a Problem Jul 6, 2011

    watch now

    Paris and the girls go under cover when they suspect Lexie is still writing porn; Jen is heartbroken but ends up reconnecting with an ex-girlfriend.

  • Season 1 - Episode 5 : Hola, Baby? Jun 29, 2011

    watch now

    After some not so flattering photos are taken, pregnancy rumors cause Paris to question her future.

  • Season 1 - Episode 4 : New Year, Old Drama Jun 22, 2011

    watch now

    Paris and Cy end up in a fight on a romantic trip to Cabo; Brooke leaves rehab for Aspen and is haunted by a dispute with Charlie.

ratings & reviews

view all
See all critic reviews on