"Once Upon a Time" is ending happily ever after.

When ABC's fairytale drama ends after seven seasons on May 18, it'll say goodbye with the original cast members. Showrunners Adam Horowitz and Edward Kitsis announced today that Jennifer Morrison (Emma), Ginnifer Goodwin (Snow White), Josh Dallas (Prince Charming) and Emilie de Ravin (Belle) will all appear in the two-night series finale.

They join a lineup of already-announced familiar faces returning for the finale, including Jared Gilmore (young Henry) and Sean Maguire (Robin Hood).

Morrison, Goodwin, and the others departed "OUAT" at the end of last season. Season 7 then rebooted the show, centering it on an older version of Henry (Andrew J. West) and remaining stars Lana Parrilla (Regina), Robert Carlyle (Rumplestiltskin), and Colin O'Donoghue (Captain Hook).

Now, the whole gang will be reunited to close the book on "OUAT."

"Seven years after we set off on this magical journey, we prepare to say goodbye to the cast, crew and writers that made the 'happily ever after' that is 'Once Upon a Time' possible. We couldn't think of a more fitting way to say farewell than by reuniting so many of the characters that our fiercely loyal fans spent years with on their adventures," Kitsis and Horowitz said in a statement.

"We hope everyone joins our 'Once' family, old and new, for what we hope will be the sendoff of a lifetime befitting this stellar cast and its incomparable fans."