Movie Showimes in WATERLOO, IA 50701

Monday, May 27, 2024

Monday, May 27, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Online Ticketing
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
11:30am12:00pm12:45pm1:30pm3:00pm3:30pm4:15pm5:00pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
11:20am12:00pm1:20pm2:00pm2:40pm4:40pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
11:00am1:40pm4:20pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:30pm3:50pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
12:20pm3:10pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
11:10am2:10pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
12:20pm2:50pm
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
4:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
7:00pm

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
11:00am2:10pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
11:10am11:40am1:30pm2:20pm3:55pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
11:00am11:50am1:20pm2:40pm3:40pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
11:10am2:20pm
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
11:00am1:30pm4:00pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
11:30am2:30pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
11:20am1:30pm4:00pm