Movie Showimes in Radcliff, KY 40160

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Online Ticketing
Bad Boys: Ride or Die Poster

Bad Boys: Ride or Die (2024)

"Miami's finest are now its most wanted."

R1 hr 55 min
11:45am3:00pm6:15pm9:15pm9:30pm
The Watchers Poster

The Watchers (2024)

"Let them see you."

PG-131 hr 42 min
12:00pm3:15pm6:45pm9:45pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
11:00am11:45am3:15pm6:00pm6:45pm9:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
11:30am2:30pm6:15pm9:30pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
11:00am2:30pm6:00pm9:30pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
12:00pm4:00pm8:00pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
11:15am3:00pm6:15pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
4:00pm9:45pm
Summer Camp Poster

Summer Camp (2024)

"Having the times of their lives. Again."

PG-131 hr 36 min
11:15am2:45pm6:00pm9:00pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
HAIKYU!! The Dumpster Battle Poster

HAIKYU!! The Dumpster Battle (2024)

"Let's play a game that can't be "repeated.""

PG-131 hr 25 min
In a Violent Nature Poster

In a Violent Nature (2024)

"Nature is unforgiving."

NR1 hr 34 min
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem Poster

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem (2023)

"Heroes aren't born. They're mutated."

PG1 hr 40 min
24.8 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Preston Crossings 16 and XD

Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
In a Violent Nature Poster

In a Violent Nature (2024)

"Nature is unforgiving."

NR1 hr 34 min

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Bad Boys: Ride or Die Poster

Bad Boys: Ride or Die (2024)

"Miami's finest are now its most wanted."

R1 hr 55 min
1:10pm4:10pm
The Watchers Poster

The Watchers (2024)

"Let them see you."

PG-131 hr 42 min
12:55pm3:50pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
1:10pm3:55pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
1:05pm3:55pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:50pm4:00pm
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
12:50pm4:00pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
1:05pm
Summer Camp Poster

Summer Camp (2024)

"Having the times of their lives. Again."

PG-131 hr 36 min
1:00pm
I Saw the TV Glow Poster

I Saw the TV Glow (2024)

"Look a little closer."

PG-131 hr 40 min
4:10pm
Evil Does Not Exist Poster

Evil Does Not Exist (2023)

Not Rated1 hr 46 min
4:05pm