Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 17 )
  • March 06, 2013 gg00000000140366
    Report This User

    Creepy camera angles, color schemes, and movement. Other than that, weak on story. It\'s a lot like reading one chapter in a book. You get the sense of what\'s going on, but no real attachment to any characters or their motivations.

  • February 15, 2013 mh00000000138435
    Report This User

    I enjoyed it. You have to take the movie as it is intended. Its not oscar material, but it was fun and scary to watch. All in all, I enjoyed it

  • February 12, 2013 vb00000000138213
    Report This User

    Not only do we have a whole range of genres, we have a host of languages to choose from. Watch English Movies, Hindi Movies, Malayalam Movies, Telugu Movies and so much more on BIGFLIX.com

  • February 03, 2013 jk00000000137017
    Report This User

    wasnt bad.

  • December 25, 2012 tv00000000102054
    Report This User

    See This Movie at FLY27 COM

  • November 04, 2012 Chad
    Report This User

    GREAT MOVIE!!!

  • November 04, 2012 belovedangel23
    Report This User

    It was pretty good.

  • November 02, 2012 km00000000131206
    Report This User

    I was so excited to see this movie, but it turned out to be a huge disappointment. The movie starts off with the audience trying to pick up the pieces where Silent Hill left off in the first film. Once the audience is able to get on board with the new story, the movie quickly turns to all of the action scenes that seem to be crunched up in about 30-45 mins. After the action is gone, the movie is only left with cheesy music, wack melodramatic acting and a stupid ending. This was definitely not worth the money, time or the money it took to make the film. Definitely a Redbox film!!! Beware

  • October 31, 2012 cr00000000130089
    Report This User

    Story Line was good. Not alot of 3D Graphics, But Was a Good Movie.

  • October 30, 2012 AllieYay
    Report This User

    Silent Hill FAIL is more like it. From the getgo, the movie is all action. That part is great. The monsters are awesome and so are the actors. As a hard-core fan of the series, it delivers excellent fan service. However, the actual movie builds up an ending that is severely lackluster. It seems as if the writers and director slapped these scenes together to form a movie.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X