Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 9 )
  • October 17, 2008 nicky havok
    Report This User

    I say... rent it, or better yet, BUY IT. it is one of thee most entertaining movies i have ever watched. & i have watched it over and over again. the shock factor in this movie is insane. the only reason i could see this movie being stupid is if one of your friends told you about it, and ruined it for you. & as for not seeing the "woman empowerment" jussjessjess, take the end when she sleeps with her step brother, she is getting back at him like no man would be able to do. thats woman empowerment. its straight up in your face entertainment.

  • August 02, 2008 FSAworld123
    Report This User

    this movie turns me on. i love it. watch it. when they were in the cave i was starring it up. for an amazing cheep price of one dollar ( i love george bushes they are soo sexy! ) buy it. NOW!

  • June 27, 2008 ZERO5692
    Report This User

    This movie is very strange and disturbing.

  • May 22, 2008 jussjessjess
    Report This User

    this movie is so ridiculous. the only thing you can really do is laugh at men's stuff hitting the floor. i read the back, thinking i'd give it a chance.... but i really didn't see too much "women empowerment" in it, especially since she was *****, taken advantage of, etc. and all she could do was cut off the guys' you-know-what. please don't bother with this stupid stupid movie.

  • May 22, 2008 mjay3
    Report This User

    Bother

  • May 22, 2008 lkatz61777
    Report This User

    My friends and I went to this movie as a total joke, we could not actually imagine this movie being real!! However, we were surprised at is, as it was very entertaining and totally "watch-able" I would reccomend going with a group of friends and not expect anything too serious....what a laugh we all had!

  • May 22, 2008 tippy 301
    Report This User

    A bluntly unmetaphorical remake of "Rabid" without even the much maligned rare mainstream appearance of Marilyn Chambers.

  • May 22, 2008 orion682
    Report This User

    Teeth is not a horror movie meant to be taken as a serious, thriller horror movie. True, the situations might be horrifying, but at the same time a part of you can't help but laugh at the absurdity of it. It reminded me a lot of Slither in the sense that it doesn't try to be the classical "someone goes on a killing spree" horror. PS- The "no nukes" undertone screamed of ignorance on their part however.

  • May 22, 2008 angeliki124
    Report This User

    teeth is like JAWS

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X