Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 67 )
  • April 04, 2013 drearonnell0223
    Report This User

    It was okay. I wouldn\'t call it scary at all, but it really had an interesting plot. I enjoyed watching it even though I would classify it as possibly a thriller. Not a horror film though.

  • December 23, 2012 gy00000000133911
    Report This User

    This was a very interesting idea and executed pretty well. I wouldn\'t classify it as horror though, but either sci-fi or thriller. Still, a really good movie with an interesting ending. Worth the rental.

  • November 04, 2012 ih00000000132128
    Report This User

    Amazome !!!

  • October 25, 2012 qd00000000130991
    Report This User

    Awesome twist to this movie, not a conventional horror. Left you hanging til the very end. Reccomend!

  • October 25, 2012 dq00000000131648
    Report This User

    talk about a weird movie. i liked it though and would tell certain people to see it. definately had a twist you didn\'t see coming.

  • October 04, 2012 hphillipm
    Report This User

    My comment style is usually not so radical but this movie SUCKED. I would question any further ongoing connection with the reviewers who saw any merit in it. A total waste.

  • September 29, 2012 r4249622
    Report This User

    I\'m 60 and have seen a lot of bad movies, this tops them all

  • September 22, 2012 il00000000129822
    Report This User

    Breaks just about every convention of horror films and even mocks a few. An exceptional story unprecedented in the genre.

  • September 13, 2012 qc00000000053918
    Report This User

    Best horror movie since Army of Darkness

  • August 22, 2012 bcfrlr09
    Report This User

    at very best this is the worst movie ive seen all year, possibly the entire decade. ********* any time from your precious life to watch this garbage. everything is predictable, terrible acting, sh**ty attempts at humor and the dumbest plot in horror history

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X