NBC has unveiled its schedule for the Fall 2018 television season, including the premiere dates for familiar favorites and freshman series alike.



Long-running singing competition series "The Voice" will be back on Monday, September 24, with its second night airing on Tuesday, September 25. That latter date will lead in to the premiere of "This Is Us," the tear-jerking, Emmy-winning drama that's headed into its third season.



Fellow returning shows "The Good Place" and "Law & Order: SVU" will both be back on the airwaves on Thursday, September 27. Each series is getting an expanded season premiere, with "The Good Place" set to air for one hour, and "Law & Order" due to run for two hours.



Check out the full lineup below.



Thursday, Sept. 6



8:20 p.m. ET/5:20 PT: NFL Kickoff game



Sunday, Sept. 9



7 p.m. ET/4 PT: "Football Night in America"

8:20 p.m. ET/5:20 PT: "Sunday Night Football"



Monday, Sept. 24



8 p.m. "The Voice"

10 p.m. "Manifest" (new series)



Tuesday, Sept. 25



8 p.m. "The Voice"

9 p.m. "This Is Us"

10 p.m. "New Amsterdam" (new series)



Wednesday, Sept. 26



8 p.m. "Chicago Med" (new time period)

9 p.m. "Chicago Fire" (new time period)

10 p.m. "Chicago PD"



Thursday, Sept. 27



8 p.m. "The Good Place" (one hour)

9 p.m. "Law & Order: SVU" (two hours)



Friday, Sept. 28



10 p.m. "Dateline"



Thursday, Oct. 4



8 p.m. "Superstore"

8:30 p.m. "The Good Place" (time period premiere)

9 p.m. "Will & Grace"

9:30 p.m. "I Feel Bad" (new series)

10 p.m. "Law & Order: SVU" (time period premiere; new time)



Friday, Oct. 12



8 p.m. "Blindspot"



Friday, Oct. 26



9 p.m. "Midnight, Texas" (new time period)



[via: TV By The Numbers]