Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)Showtimes and Tickets

Movie"No one can stop the reign."

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Showtimes in Movie Theaters Near 90011

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Online Ticketing
5.1 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Baldwin Hills Crenshaw and XD

Amenities: Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
7.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC The Grove 14

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
7.9 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Downey and XD

Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
7.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Atlantic Times Square 14

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
9.2 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Montebello 10

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
9.8 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC The Americana at Brand 18

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
9.9 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Playa Vista and XD

Amenities: Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
10.5 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Century City 15

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Planet of the Apes (Reboot) Collection

Rick Jaffa & Amanda Silver's reboot/remake of the Planet of the Apes inspired by news articles on apes raised as humans and advances in genetics. Jaffa conceived an idea for a film about a genetically enhanced chimp raised in a human household. The film series focuses on a chimpanzee, Caesar who when given a substance designed to help the brain repair itself, gains advanced intelligence which leads to an ape uprising.