The Emoji Movie

The Emoji MovieTrailers and Clips

"Not easy being meh"
TMDb Score

Gene, a multi-expressional emoji, sets out on a journey to become a normal emoji.

Tony Leondis
T. J. Milleras Gene (voice)

'The Emoji Movie' Trailer (2017)

Dec 20, 2018 - Three emojis (T.J. Miller, James Corden, Anna Faris) embark on an epic adventure through a smartphone to save their world from deletion.