This year's ATX Television Festival lineup has just gotten even more awesome: The cast of "The West Wing" is one of several new additions now set for a reunion at the event.

ATX Fest announced its updated lineup on Thursday, and the most exciting name is easily "The West Wing," NBC's political drama that ran for seven seasons and racked up multiple Emmy wins (and stole viewers' hearts) from 1999 to 2006. Creator and original showrunner Aaron Sorkin is set to appear, as are the following cast members: Bradley Whitford (Josh), Dule Hill (Charlie), Joshua Malina (Will), Richard Schiff (Toby), and Janel Moloney (Donna).

More actors are expected to join the panel (after all, you can't call it a proper "West Wing" reunion without President Bartlett and C.J. Cregg, a.k.a. Martin Sheen and Allison Janney), which also includes director Thomas Schlamme. The participants will gather in honor of the 10th anniversary of the show's series finale.

In addition to that excellent news, Thursday's announcement also included the addition of the casts of "Ugly Betty" and "Rescue Me." The "Ugly Betty" event will close out the festival, and will feature cast members America Ferrera, Eric Mabius, Becki Newton, Michael Urie, Ashley Jensen, Ana Ortiz, Tony Plana, Mark Indelicato, Vanessa Williams, and Rebecca Romijn. The "Rescue Me" panel will include stars Denis Leary, Callie Thorne, Andrea Roth, Michael Lombardi, James McCaffrey, Lenny Clarke, and Larenz Tate.

Previously announced panels include reunions of the casts of "Friday Night Lights," "Everybody Loves Raymond," and "State of Grace," and the writers of "The O.C." and "The Shield." The ATX Television Festival runs from June 9-12 in Austin, Texas.

[via: The Hollywood Reporter]

Photo credit: Getty Images