AMC Theatres

AMC The Americana at Brand 18 Showtimes & Tickets

322 Americana Way, GLENDALE, CA 91210(818) 937 4521Print Movie Times
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
The Ministry of Ungentlemanly Warfare Poster

The Ministry of Ungentlemanly Warfare (2024)

"Discover the first special forces mission in history."

R2 hr
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire Poster

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (2024)

"Rise together or fall alone."

PG-131 hr 55 min
Abigail Poster

Abigail (2023)

Not Rated1 hr 28 min
Monkey Man Poster

Monkey Man (2024)

"One small ember can burn down everything."

R2 hr 1 min
The First Omen Poster

The First Omen (2024)

"Create something to fear."

R2 hr
11:30am2:15pm5:00pm7:45pm10:30pm
Dune: Part Two Poster

Dune: Part Two (2024)

"Long live the fighters."

PG-132 hr 47 min
11:30am12:30pm4:30pm8:00pm9:40pm
The Long Game Poster

The Long Game (2023)

"Dare to dream"

Not Rated1 hr 50 min
11:45am2:15pm
Late Night with the Devil Poster

Late Night with the Devil (2023)

"Do not adjust your set."

R1 hr 33 min
SUGA | Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE MOVIE Poster

SUGA | Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE MOVIE (2024)

Not Rated1 hr 24 min
Chicago & Friends in Concert Poster

Chicago & Friends in Concert (2024)

NR

Movie Theaters Near AMC The Americana at Brand 18

AMC Rolling Hills 20

2591 Airport Drive, TORRANCE, CA 90505-6137(310) 326 5011
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, IMAX, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Starlight Terrace Cinemas

28901 S Western Ave, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275(310) 831 1100
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC Del Amo 18

3525 W. Carson St, TORRANCE, CA 90503-5704(310) 921 2046
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark Carson and XD

20700 S Avalon Blvd Suite 285, Carson, CA 90746(310) 323 0394
Amenities: Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

Cinemark Carson & XD

20700 Avalon Blvd, Carson, CA 90746(310) 323 0394
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark At The Pike Outlets and XD

99 South Pine Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802(562) 435 5754
Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

AMC DINE-IN South Bay Galleria 16

1815 Hawthorne Blvd, REDONDO BEACH, CA 90278-3420(310) 793 7477
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Marina Pacifica 12

6346 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, LONG BEACH, CA 90803-4863(562) 430 8790
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Cinemark Downey and XD

8840 Apollo Way, Downey, CA 90242(562) 803 3014
Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

Cinemark 18 & XD

6081 Center Dr, Los Ángeles, CA 90045(310) 568 3394
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark Playa Vista and XD

12746 W Jefferson Blvd Suite 3190, Playa Vista, CA 90094(310) 862 5668
Amenities: Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

Starlight West Grove Cinemas

12111 Valley View St, Garden Grove, CA 92845(714) 934 6377
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark Baldwin Hills Crenshaw and XD

4020 Marlton Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90008(323) 296 1005
Amenities: Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available

AMC Norwalk 20

12300 E. Civic Center Drive, NORWALK, CA 90650-3171(562) 864 5516
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, IMAX, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC Marina Marketplace 6

4335 Glencoe Ave, MARINA DEL REY, CA 90292(310) 776 6374
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

AMC DINE-IN Marina 6

13455 Maxella Ave, MARINA DEL REY, CA 90292(310) 827 7955
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home

Regency Westminster

6721 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683(714) 893 4222
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Cinemark Century Huntington Beach and XD

7777 Edinger Ave Suite 170, Huntington Beach, CA 92647(714) 373 4573
Amenities: Arcade, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible

Cinemark Century Huntington Beach and XD

Bella Terra, Huntington Beach, CA 92647(714) 373 4573
Amenities: Online Ticketing

Regency Commerce 14

950 Goodrich Blvd, Commerce, CA 90022(323) 726 8022
Amenities: Online Ticketing

AMC La Mirada 7

15296 Rosecrans Avenue, LA MIRADA, CA 90638(714) 739 1009
Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Browse Movie Theaters Near You