Movie Showimes in SIOUX FALLS, SD 57103

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Online Ticketing
3 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Century East at Dawley Farm

Amenities: Arcade, Party Room, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
10:00am1:05pm4:10pm7:25pm10:30pm
Summer Camp Poster

Summer Camp (2024)

"Having the times of their lives. Again."

PG-131 hr 36 min
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
10:05am12:55pm3:45pm6:45pm9:35pm
Ezra Poster

Ezra (2007)

Not Rated1 hr 45 min
The Commandant's Shadow Poster

The Commandant's Shadow (2024)

"His father murdered more than a million Jews at Auschwitz. She survived the camp against all odds. 80 years later, they come face to face."

PG-131 hr 43 min
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
1:15pm4:15pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
12:45pm1:30pm3:00pm3:45pm
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
12:30pm2:45pm5:00pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
12:45pm3:45pm
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
1:00pm4:00pm
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
12:45pm2:50pm5:00pm
Trolls Band Together Poster

Trolls Band Together (2023)

"There are some new trolls on the block."

PG1 hr 31 min
10:00am
3.9 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Century Sioux Falls 14 and XD

Amenities: Arcade, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
Summer Camp Poster

Summer Camp (2024)

"Having the times of their lives. Again."

PG-131 hr 36 min
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
In a Violent Nature Poster

In a Violent Nature (2024)

"Nature is unforgiving."

NR1 hr 34 min
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

"Fury is born."

R2 hr 29 min
10:00am10:05am11:05am12:00pm1:30pm1:35pm2:35pm3:30pm
The Garfield Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie (2024)

"Indoor cat. Outdoor adventure."

PG1 hr 41 min
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
10:00am10:30am12:45pm1:15pm4:00pm
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
The Fall Guy Poster

The Fall Guy (2024)

"Fall hard."

PG-132 hr 6 min
Summer Camp Poster

Summer Camp (2024)

"Having the times of their lives. Again."

PG-131 hr 36 min
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1 (2024)

"They don't need a reason."

R1 hr 31 min
Sight Poster

Sight (2024)

"The present is made possible by the past."

PG-131 hr 50 min
In a Violent Nature Poster

In a Violent Nature (2024)

"Nature is unforgiving."

NR1 hr 34 min
HAIKYU!! The Dumpster Battle Poster

HAIKYU!! The Dumpster Battle (2024)

"Let's play a game that can't be "repeated.""

PG-131 hr 25 min

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.