Movie Showimes in Shelby, NC 28150

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Online Ticketing
7.7 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC CLASSIC Shelby 10

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
1:00pm4:00pm7:00pm10:00pm
The Long Game Poster

The Long Game (2024)

Not Rated1 hr 26 min
1:20pm4:15pm7:10pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
1:00pm3:00pm4:00pm6:00pm7:00pm9:00pm10:00pm
Sting Poster

Sting (2024)

"Your biggest fear just got bigger."

R1 hr 31 min
2:10pm4:50pm7:20pm
The Long Game Poster

The Long Game (2024)

Not Rated1 hr 26 min
1:20pm4:20pm7:10pm