Cougar Town Poster

Air Date: September 23rd, 2009

Network: ABC

Series Summary
A divorced mother faces challenges of dating and aging.

Rating: TV14

Genres: Sitcom


  • Season 6 - Episode 13 : Mary Jane's Last Dance Mar 31, 2015

    watch now

    Grayson tries to prevent Jules from running her own birthday, but it proves difficult when everyone experiences major life changes.

  • Season 6 - Episode 12 : A Two Story Town Mar 24, 2015

    watch now

    Everyone pitches in to help Tom with his new crush; Grayson tries to keep Tom from saying something weird, Andy buys them movie tickets, Laurie and Travis create a heroic moment and Ellie and Chick mock entire situation.

  • Season 6 - Episode 11 : Climb That Hill Mar 17, 2015

    watch now

    The gang takes on new personal challenges; Jules tries to read a book for the first time; Grayson tries to remember what his friends have to say; Andy tries to keep his hands out of places they do not belong.

  • Season 6 - Episode 10 : Yer So Bad Mar 10, 2015

    watch now

    Jules' dinner guests aren't exactly who she expected; staking out a cupcake thief; Tom's celebrity patient.

  • Season 6 - Episode 9 : Two Men Talking Mar 3, 2015

    watch now

    Jules fears her father is lonely and tries to set him up with Grayson as a best friend; Laurie helps Andy fit in with a cool mom group; Travis and Ellie open up in the "winebulance."

ratings & reviews

view all
See all critic reviews on


Nominated Best Performance by an Actress in a Television Series - Musical or Comedy