Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 12 )
  • April 30, 2014 pinky51460
    Report This User

    I saw it a few days ago and was quite impressed. Rather than relying on jump scares or torture porn, this is psychological horror ****** finest. Throughout the film the characters must try to reason around the hallucinations the mirror creates for them.

  • April 25, 2014 jjamesmears
    Report This User

    This was the worst horror movie ever!! Don't waste your money because there is no true plot. Like what's the purpose? The movie leaves you with so many questions because there is no ending. Don't waste your money. The audience in the Loews theatre NJ threw popcorn, soda and whatever they could find.

  • April 22, 2014 qa00000000105285
    Report This User

    it just bad

  • April 21, 2014 EurogekkosWife
    Report This User

    Boring, boring, boring. No story. Well, a basic story. BAD mirror. This movie would have been better if they had expanded on the mirror's history and WHY it was supernatural. This movie is simply boring. No character development and no scares. No point.

  • April 21, 2014 kspencer4hire
    Report This User

    I would have been mad if I saw this garbage for free. In a word, "Horrible" ! These tool Critics must have been paid off to help Crappy waste of time.

  • April 19, 2014 Kevin
    Report This User

    The film starts off with an interesting and very scary premise, unfortunately it gets bogged down in poor storytelling, confusing flashbacks and continuity errors, and finishes with a totally disappointed, unsatisfying, and hackneyed ending that ruins the film completely.

  • April 18, 2014 Darlene Hupp
    Report This User

    I will have to agree with red1mcbride. I too almost fell asleep. Definitely not as good as advertised.

  • April 17, 2014 newanjr
    Report This User

    occulent

  • April 16, 2014 peternyc
    Report This User

    Disgusting topic -- are you training children as to how ro kill their parents???????????????

  • April 14, 2014 Hey Dennis!!
    Report This User

    Bad Movie! You can't tell what is REAL and what is not. Don't waste your money. I don't know what critics do to rate this a 70 --they must be paid off! Stay at home!

`

similar movies

  • The Shining (1980)

  • Paranormal Activity (2007)

  • Insidious (2010)

  • Mama (2013)

  • Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones (2014)

Stay Connected with Moviefone

Download the Free App!

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X