Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 45 )
  • October 24, 2010 ele me nt ma101
    Report This User

    the movie had good ideas but it was executed ineffectively. characters are casted erroneously

  • October 11, 2010 sunshine49
    Report This User

    i only wanted to see adrien brody, other than that it was gross, and scary

  • September 05, 2010 Heidi
    Report This User

    Horrible! I can't believe it is one of the best movies of the year, according to AOL. It was silly, stupid, and boring! It was also gross at times. The characters made infuriatingly bad decisions. It looked like a VERY low-budget "scary" (which is wasn't) movie.

  • August 31, 2010 courtney
    Report This User

    movie was nothing like it was suppose to be not scary at all kinnda twisted just boring and dumb dont waste your time or money!

  • August 23, 2010 WilliamSicklick
    Report This User

    LAME MOVIE SPLICE IS NOT GOOD AT ALL THE DAM TRAILERS AND CLIPS AND NOT FOR KIDS AND IT IS 1O4 MIN RATE IT 1 LAME FOR ME AND IT BORING LAME LAME LAME LAME LAME LAME LAM E

  • July 03, 2010 bernie
    Report This User

    ENTERTAINING AT BEST

  • June 27, 2010 seana7777
    Report This User

    This movie was great! If your a religious fanatic, then you might walk out like a few other couples did. But if you like interesting, smart, controversial stories with great effects and arent too squeemish, then you'll dig ******* a movie, people, not real life. Push the "I believe" button and enjoy the ride. Definately will have you talking about it the rest of the night.

  • June 20, 2010 caebdreamin
    Report This User

    Cut me a break; its Sci-Fi, not an art film. It was better than Species and of course, they have set it up for a sequel. That being said, its was pretty predictable and if you go to a lot of Sci-Fi/Horror Flicks; it was entertaining enough.

  • June 20, 2010 Frankiep111
    Report This User

    This movie was one of the worst I have ever seen. Disturbing, disgusting, and pointless are 3 words that come to mind. I give it no stars.

  • June 18, 2010 Margaret Opine
    Report This User

    SPLICE HAD GREAT POTENTIAL esp. with the special effects, and the story-line was holding us. Then in the last half-hour it went from 4-3 stars because of the script. The script got dowright ridiculous and silly--a man has sex with a lab rat. Now that's juvenile. We were hoping to get passed it and go on then a woman has sex with a lab rat. Yeh. That's how it felt to us in the movie theater. Our story was all messed up then. It soured the exxperience and then they created a really bizarre ending. We left disgusted. and insulted.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X