This is a love story — for "Fleabag," from television critics.

Phoebe Waller-Bridge's dark comedy won three awards at Saturday's 35th Annual TCA Awards, presented by the Television Critics Association.

The Amazon series took home the top prize of Program of the Years, as well as outstanding comedy and an individual achievement award for Waller-Bridge.

The TCA spread out their love, honoring shows including "Better Call Saul," "Chernobyl," and "Fosse/Verdon." Here's the full list of winners below:

Individual Achievement in Drama: Michelle Williams (Fosse/Verdon, FX)
Individual Achievement in Comedy: Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Fleabag, Amazon)
Outstanding Achievement in News and Information: Leaving Neverland (HBO)
Outstanding Achievement in Reality Programming: Queer Eye (Netflix)
Outstanding Achievement in Youth Programming: Arthur (PBS Kids)
Outstanding Achievement in Sketch/Variety Shows: Last Week Tonight With John Oliver (HBO)
Outstanding New Program: Russian Doll (Netflix)
Outstanding Achievement in Movie Or Miniseries: Chernobyl (HBO)
Outstanding Achievement in Drama: Better Call Saul (AMC)
Outstanding Achievement in Comedy: Fleabag (Amazon)
Program of the Year: Fleabag (Amazon)
Lifetime Achievement Honoree: David Milch
Heritage Award: Deadwood (HBO)