Bea Alonzo

Born in October 17th, 1987

From Cainta, Rizal, Philippines

Bea Alonzo Biography

Bea Alonzo (born October 17, 1987) is a Filipino film and television actress. She is best known for her roles in One More Chance (2007) and Four Sisters and a Wedding (2013). She is a two-time recipient of the top Box Office award given by the Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation — for The Mistress (2012) and A Second Chance (2015). She has starred in several blockbuster films such as Now That I Have You (2004), Dreamboy (2005), Close to You (2006), And I Love You So (2009), Miss You Like Crazy (2010), She's The One (2013), The Love Affair (2015), How to be Yours (2016), Kasal (2018), First Love (2018), and Eerie (2019).

Show More

Bea Alonzo Filmography