Charlotte Gainsbourg

Born in July 21st, 1971

From London, England, UK

Charlotte Gainsbourg Biography

Charlotte Lucy Gainsbourg (born 21 July 1971) is an Anglo-French actress and singer-songwriter. She is most known in American cinema for her roles in The Science of Sleep, I'm Not There, 21 Grams, Jane Eyre, and Antichrist.

Charlotte Gainsbourg Filmography

Lux Æterna Poster
May 6, 2022
Sundown Poster
January 28, 2022
The House That Jack Built Poster
December 14, 2018
Dark Crimes Poster
May 18, 2018
I Think We're Alone Now Poster
September 21, 2018
The Snowman Poster
October 20, 2017
Ismael's Ghosts Poster
March 23, 2018