• Olivia  Newton-John

    Olivia Newton-John

    Born on September 26th, 1948

    From Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England


View All

Awards & Nominations

View All
Grease Poster


Experience the friendships, romances and adventures of a group of high school kids in the 1950s. Welcome to the singing and dancing world of "Grease," the most successful movie musical of all time. A wholesome exchange student (Olivia Newton-John) and a leather-clad Danny (John Travolta) have a summer romance, but will it cross clique lines?

Golden Globe (1979)
Best Performance By an Actress in a Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy