Phoebe Waller-Bridge

Born in July 14th, 1985

From London, England, UK

Phoebe Waller-Bridge Biography

Phoebe Mary Waller-Bridge (born July 14, 1985) is an English actress and screenwriter. As a creator, head writer, and star of the comedy series Fleabag (2016–2019), she won three Primetime Emmy Awards, two Golden Globes and a British Academy Television Award. She received further Emmy and Golden Globe nominations for writing and producing the spy thriller series Killing Eve (2018–2022).

Waller-Bridge has also created, written, and starred in the comedy series Crashing (2016). She has also acted in the comedy series The Café (2011–2013), in the second season of Broadchurch (2015), and in the films Albert Nobbs (2011), The Iron Lady (2011), Goodbye Christopher Robin (2017), and Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018). She has since contributed to the screenplay of the James Bond film No Time to Die (2021) and starred in the adventure film Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny (2023).

Show More

Phoebe Waller-Bridge Movies

Phoebe Waller-Bridge TV Shows

His Dark Materials Poster
November 3, 2019
Fleabag Poster
July 21, 2016
Killing Eve Poster
April 8, 2018
Broadchurch Poster
March 4, 2013
Saturday Night Live Poster
October 11, 1975
The Graham Norton Show Poster
February 22, 2007
Crashing Poster
January 11, 2016

Other Trending Celebrities