"Welcome to the frontline."
Civil War

Civil War Showtimes in Movie Theaters Near 90011

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Online Ticketing
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
11:00am11:35am11:50am12:30pm1:10pm1:50pm1:55pm2:25pm2:50pm3:30pm3:40pm4:20pm4:40pm4:45pm5:15pm6:00pm6:20pm6:45pm7:30pm7:35pm8:10pm9:05pm9:20pm9:40pm10:20pm10:25pm10:30pm10:40pm11:00pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
11:45am12:20pm2:45pm2:55pm3:25pm5:45pm6:30pm8:45pm9:15pm9:35pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
10:25am11:05am1:15pm2:00pm4:05pm4:50pm7:00pm7:50pm9:55pm10:45pm
5.1 mi. Cinemark Theaters

Cinemark Baldwin Hills Crenshaw and XD

Amenities: Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Kiosk Available
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
10:00am11:00am11:45am12:45pm1:45pm2:30pm3:30pm4:30pm5:15pm5:30pm6:15pm7:15pm8:00pm8:15pm9:00pm9:30pm10:00pm11:00pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
11:00am11:45am12:45pm3:00pm4:00pm6:15pm7:00pm7:15pm9:30pm10:15pm10:30pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
2:15pm5:30pm8:45pm
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
11:55am1:30pm2:30pm4:15pm5:15pm5:30pm7:00pm7:30pm8:00pm8:30pm9:45pm10:00pm10:15pm